Events

Events

1st Annual Hanukkah Comedy Sketchfest


Sat 4 December 2021 | 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm – , , A great comedy miracle happened HERE! ABOUT...

Read More
Events

Secret Tel Aviv Date Night #2


Wed 8 December 2021 | 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm – , , FREE Looking for Love? ❤️ 📣 We’re...

Read More
Events

Oh No! presents: Âme LIVE


Thu 9 December 2021 – Fri 10 December 2021 | 9:30 pm – 7:00 am HaOman 17 – Abarbanel Street...

Read More
Events

Urban collection tour


Fri 10 December 2021 | 11:00 am – 2:00 pm City Tree – Bialik St 25, Tel Aviv, What is...

Read More
Events

The Nont in a 360 ° Tel Aviv Area Club performance


Fri 10 December 2021 | 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm – , , We have never had one like this...

Read More
Events

Guy Mazig // Barby


Sat 11 December 2021 | 9:30 pm – 11:59 pm Barby – Derech Kibuts Galuyot 52, Tel Aviv, 95 NIS...

Read More
Events

Sima Nun performing at Barby


Tue 14 December 2021 | 8:30 pm – 11:59 pm Barby – Derech Kibuts Galuyot 52, Tel Aviv, 90 NIS...

Read More
Events

Gal De Paz feat. Las Piratas


Sat 18 December 2021 | 8:30 pm – 11:59 pm Barby – Derech Kibuts Galuyot 52, Tel Aviv, 95 NIS...

Read More
Events

The Nightmare Before Christmas


Sat 25 December 2021 | 8:00 pm – 11:30 pm Barby – Derech Kibuts Galuyot 52, Tel Aviv, 🎄 THE...

Read More
Events

Uzi Navon


Sat 8 January 2022 | 8:30 pm – 11:59 pm Barby – Derech Kibuts Galuyot 52, Tel Aviv, 80 NIS...

Read More
Events

Infected Mushroom – IM25 in Hayarkon Park


Thu 14 April 2022 | 5:00 pm – 11:59 pm Park Hayarkon – Park Hayarkon, Tel Aviv, 284 NIS After...

Read More
Events

Counting Crows In Israel // Raanana Park


Wed 20 April 2022 | 8:00 pm – 11:59 pm Park Ra'anana – Derech HaPark, Raanana, 300-500 NIS We are...

Read More