Sat 18 May 2019 | 10:00 pm - 11:59 pm
אקספו תל אביב expo tlv - דיזינגוף 50, Tel Aviv,

The 64th Eurovision Song Contest in 2019 will take place in Tel Aviv, Israel.

Last year’s competition, hosted in Lisbon, Portugal, saw Netta Barzilai crowned the winner with “Toy” bringing the competition to Israel.

Each participating broadcaster that represents their country choses their performer (maximum six people) and song (maximum three minutes) through a national televised selection, or through an internal selection.

The winner of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will be chosen through two Semi-Finals and a Grand Final.

📅 DATES
Semi-final 1: 14 May 2019
Semi-final 2: 16 May 2019

Grand Final: 18 May 2019

 

🕘 TIME
20:00 WEST
21:00 CEST
22:00 EEST

🌍 LOCATION
Expo Tel Aviv (International Convention Centre)

🎟️ TICKETS
Tickets to the two semi-finals and final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will be available by the end of the year. Details to be announced.

🇮🇱 THEME
Details to be announced.

🎪 EUROVILLAGE
Details to be announced.

Check Out The Event Page On Facebook


Loading Map....